Skip to main content

Back to Databases by Subject

Databases

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Available on trial until 23 December 2020.

A collection of 30 filmed performances from the National Theatre in London. Includes works of Shakespeare, Greek classics, 20th century drama, comedies, and literary adaptations.
Trial
Available on trial until 09 December 2020.

Policy Commons is a content-and-discovery platform / community space for public policy, linking users to millions of items through a directory of thousands of IGOs, NGOs, think tanks, and research organizations. It provides daily and weekly feeds from organizations around the world (e.g., EU, World Bank, WHO, UN, Environmental Law Institute, International Institute for Sustainable Development) on topics of current relevance: COVID-19, education trends, sustainable development, climate change, healthcare delivery, nuclear policy, gender equality, racial fairness, and more.
Trial
Available on trial until further notice.

The UK’s national science academy platform offers broad, cross disciplinary peer reviewed articles in mathematics, engineering, physical sciences, biological and life sciences. Their collections also offer archival material and videos.
Trial
Available on trial until 2 December 2020.

SAE Mobilus is an engineering database specializing in aerospace, commercial vehicle and automotive engineering. Included in this trial are documents in the following collections:

SAE Current Aerospace Standards
SAE Current Technical Papers, 1998 to Present


From the search results page, please use the "My Access" filter if you would like to exclude results not included in the trial.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...